Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Version 54 bugs.
Hi! i am a Battle Tank player from Argentina, i dont play in official servers since i doesnt got an official cd keyTongue

But.. i have been playing battle tanks for too long, i dont guess i am a real pro player, well.. in my server there arent many pro players... so its difficult to test my skillTongue

Well... i have been playing the latest Versions, and i would want to help a bit, with bug submition. I dont know if the following were already submited, but i will submit them once again.

1. Armor requirements, there is no tank in the castle, it is listed that the tanks, have requirements, but they doesnt have. In the other tank shop, Hunter has armor requirement, but frost tank no.. i can buy a frost tank at 25 mins of a game without problems.

2. This isnt a bug.. but i think hunter is a little unbalanced. Yesterday, we played a rush mode, 10k, all my team bought hunters, we were 4 hunters. So... enemys were all ground, we use the skill that damages 5% per second, and killed them with ultimate and the other skill... they coudlnt do anything! if they entered to the Factory, they died in a few seconds. I guess its pretty unbalanced. Then, with a frost tank and 2 hunters, we killed a titan.. without ANY problem, the skill that damages 5% per second... its too much!! if the enemy has 25k, it will be dealing 1.5k per second.. if you retain them, with other skills, such the ice stun from frost tank, and the ultimate from the hunter... they cannot do anything. I dont have any replay... i really forgot to save them.

Hum.. i guess they were more.. if i remember i will post them.

PS: Sorry for my baaad english!! as i said before i am from latin america.
Hi there, if you take note you will notice there is a (Only with extended requirements) in the tooltips above those requirements. That is only enabled when you play custom mode and select "more tanks with requirements". I guess you play normal mode, right?