Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Clan BT and friends
well shit, it won't let me post any of the good close games that i wanted to because I think the files are too big. Here's just one of the 1vs1's i played vs xamaarcarrierx, who's currently one of the best clan bt players. I wasn't planning on posting this one and so i'm sorry but i don't remember any of the details of it. It was probably either a thunder tank vs goblin tank or goblin tank vs hunter tank battle. but i'm not sure.

**edit: i deleted this file since it was pre-patch and practically un-watchable now**
Why's the rothchild family crest and the illuminati symbol on my 1 dollar bill? Why do rich and powerful American "christian" leaders have gay sex and worship a giant 40 foot stone owl at Beach Grove every year? Why doesn't anyone care?
does anyone know if it's possible to even watch replays from games that occured before the last wc3 patch?

anyways, here's a post-patch game where i got a scout with 2 bombards at the start of a 5k hb game. Then i got an iron hull, then a rocket hail, then a hunter. I had 4 random pubs on my team and i didn't know any of them. before the game started the purple player asked me what he should do. i whispered him and told him to go scout long range and go middle with me and then copy what i did. i ended up going 73-0.

[attachment=0]
[attachment=1]

Does anyone else think that long range in the middle lane in 5v5's might be an overpowered tactic?

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

.w3g   73-0 hunter 5v5.w3g (Size: 801.3 KB / Downloads: 332)
Why's the rothchild family crest and the illuminati symbol on my 1 dollar bill? Why do rich and powerful American "christian" leaders have gay sex and worship a giant 40 foot stone owl at Beach Grove every year? Why doesn't anyone care?
i just think a random public 5k hb game cant give clue on balancing issues.
Two comments:

1) 73-0? That's just plain ridiculous.