Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[split] Ban Request (cont. II)
(2013-06-16, 17:38:09)stibi- Wrote:
(2013-06-16, 14:08:52)El_Polacco Wrote: http://league.btanks.net/player.php?playerid=9372
http://league.btanks.net/game.php?gameid=38050

reason : game sabotage

player http://league.btanks.net/player.php?playerid=9372 Euky.Lypty
game http://league.btanks.net/game.php?gameid=38050
reason: game sabotage

Hey Guys,

im kinda new to that Game and i saw someone going for creep only weapons. i called mid and so did my mate canyouhearthat. Instead of listening, we had 2 more mates who went to mid and so i had to go bottum. i had no chance then and everybody started flaming at me. So what else should ive done? Check my further games and you see im not bad. im just a beginner who trys his best. and right now i dont want to play beta, because the modes or fucked up there cos red can choose. so i play ranked. I got like 40 games at all of this.

I dont think these are good manners to ban someone who trys to learn this game. Im not someone who ruins games.

im the #1 guy in bships on wc3 and im not just testing a new game.
http://wc3bs.com/index.php?_=league.php,db=110

so i request to remove my ban

edit: and btw. i reported a bug already in the beta version, so dont judge me, when you dont know me
Selling everything (Light Tank with 2x bow) to buy Tinker with HP? trolol
+ i really hate when someone forces "his" team to giveup

PS: doubt you came that far on bships with that attitude
i really thought about that ban because you are new to the game & they flamed :/
anyway - it was your choice to stop doing anything useful + you announced that you don't care

Quote:[02:48] [Euky.Lypty]: well my whole team is retarded
[02:50] [Euky.Lypty]: so i dont care

check this thread
http://btanks.net/forum/showthread.php?tid=3052