Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Repair robots (ultimate pack)
Since we were talking about it in another topic and i tried it some times online, i started to tink a change would be nice. At the moment they heal 60/120 hp/s if i am correct. But when you get one of the better tanks, that amount is just negligable (sp?). It really is a problem with the ultimate pack imo, since you pay 5500 more than speed pack(6000) for only 120hp/s. Mostly when you buy that ultimate pack, you have a big tank from demon tank and up, and good weapons, so 120hp/s is too little to make a difference. Thats why imo you see very few ppl use is, because for the 5500 they can upgrade one of their good weapons or buy new ones.

So now i was thinking that a hp heal in % might be better. Bad thing is that i am not good at really balancing, so i wouldnt know how much that percentage should be, but maybe 1/3 of the healing from a factory? (dont know how much that is, but its easier for me to compare to other things then to give real examples)

Well anyway, i think it could be nice items, but arent at the moment because in early game they are a waste of money and in late game they arent effective enough.
You might be laughing, but i was thinking the same way in another Point.

If you Pay 5500 For 120HP/Sec and you got 16.000 HP Up, there is no real reason to waste 1 of 6 Slots for that little healing amount, cause u need other Tools and Weapons to survive.

That´s, why i never buy this Repair with huge Tanks and even did not in Medium Tanks, cause a Hull is more effective for fast fights :mrgreen:

But i think 1/3 Factory healing Confusedhock: is a bit much ^^.
Maybe 100per second and 1%Hp or so.
Random Player
- noob, nobody, medium, pro - we will see what happens ^^