Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
shufle system
Please remove the balance Shuffle, Shuffle just leave rand.
After 10-12 good games in my team it will only complete noob. And after 10-12 I'll never win because the team just stupid. And so I have to create each time a new nick
you have the perfect understanding of fairness NOT
Marvin Wrote:The first ten million years were the worst and the second ten million years, they were the worst too. The third ten million years I didn't enjoy at all. After that I went into a bit of a decline
it is unfair when a normal player loses all the time, and therefore have to play good or bad, or all the time to create a new nickname
there are simple solutions to solve your problem:
1.: stop to play bt
2.: don't care for league or points, just play!
3.: create a map by yourself
4.: make construktive suggestions if you want to change something instead complaining about your situation.

Cool
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.

StarCraft II: Aggi, Charcode: 110
steam: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198002344056
League of Legends: Agginator
Imagine shuffled teams, one with average ~1600 elo and the other with average ~1400:
What if the team with the higher elo wins only few points if they win and loses many points if they lose, is that unfair too?
Agginator learn to read what I wrote above. Or do you just increase your posts?
My suggestion is to make Rand Shuffle. A player with a good grade, too, sometimes got a good team, and although sometimes start to win. Otherwise, all my friends who play very well, constantly creating new nicks.
(2011-04-24, 11:37:57)RaptorXI Wrote: Imagine shuffled teams, one with average ~1600 elo and the other with average ~1400:
What if the team with the higher elo wins only few points if they win and loses many points if they lose, is that unfair too?